Michigan — Undefeated teams after 5

Congratulations to the following teams for remaining unscathed through 5 debates at the University of Michigan debate tournament.

VCX Entries by Prelim Record

5 Dhar & Soni Broad Run SD Broad Run
5 Booker & Obuchi East Kentwood BO East Kentwood
5 Williams & Woods Little Rock Central WW Little Rock Central
5 James & Neelakandan McDonogh JN McDonogh
5 Grossman & Geraghty Niles West GG Niles West
5 Martin & Hunter St. Vincent De Paul MH St. Vincent De Paul
5 Nys & Wexler Blake NW Blake
5 Shaikh & Wang Blake SW Blake
5 Hall & Dayal Westminster Schools HD Westminster Schools

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s