Participating Coaches in 3-16 Poll

Thank you to the following coaches for their participation in the last coaches poll of the 2014-15 debate season!

Josh Clark — Montgomery Bell

Elyse Conklin — Walter Payton

Cade Cottrell — Green Valley

Eric Forslund — Greenhill School

Andres Gannon — Carrollton Sacred Heart

Shunta Jordan — Pace Academy

Eric Oddo — Niles West

Brian Rubaie — Barstow, KS

Mike Shackelford — Rowland Hall

Shane Stafford — Blake

Trey Witt — Shawnee Mission East

Christina Tallungan — Notre Dame, CA

Michael Koo — Centennial, Capital

Jon Voss — Glenbrook South

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s