Notre Dame AP wins Pace RR

Congratulations to Notre Dame AP for winning the 2015 Pace Round Robin.  The Round Robin was extremely close this year with the winning ballot count being 8-4 and the team in last place going 4-8.  All teams were within 4 ballots of each other.  Congrats to all the competitors.

8 Aaronson & Powell Notre Dame Notre Dame
7 Resar & Eckhaus McDonogh McDonogh
5 Charles & Harbeck Niles West Niles West
7 Jaramillo & Daftary Greenhill Greenhill
6 Conner & Martin Caddo Magnet Caddo Magnet
5 Walkington & Oberto-Besso Pando Niles North Niles North
4 Gehling & Haas Wayzata Wayzata

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s